Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

helen19962002

48 Beijing, China Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45–55
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a Chinese female live in Beijing china. I’m 48 year old ,short
black hair, 160cm tall and weight 50kg.quite sensitive traditional
Chinese female living in Beijing, I’m also honest and passionate
and very serious about family. Sometime a little shy, sometime very
independent .my interests are : spending time with family and
friend , going to movies , dining out , reading ,listening to
music, dancing . traveling , going to beach , always think about
how nice to walk by the beach with someone at sunset . I have an
optimistic and enthusiastic perspective on life while maintaining a
grounded sense of reality. I'm passionate about life and love
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard , and enjoy what i get form life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening and get good communication
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
smiling
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
the gone with wind, all kinds of food , love story movie,country music , popular music.....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family , friends, .....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
take relax , or had dinner with friend s
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
tell you later
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm looking for some one who has to be honest, faithful , passionate , mature and considerate, good temper to build life with .he also wants a loyal, happy wife instead of a dating partne .he should adhere to a healthy lifestyle and serious about the relationship. Life can be a greater joy when it is lived with a partner that is understanding, mutually appreciative, and respectful.I believe communication and connection are very important in the relationship

I’m serious enough and don’t like the other playing with me.I would like to meet someone between 45 and 55 years old man, who is loving and emotionally stable, honest heart ,mature, good sense of humour and family-oriented. No matter where he lives, ,if you are interested in me . please contact me .