Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

helenhere

59 F Melbourne, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Oct 17, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a very motivated person. Being a Virgo, I pay attention to detail, and love to serve. I believe I have a good sense of humour, really a British sense of humour. I am not a mad reader, rather I skim magazines. I am very close to my family, and believe that I look and act much younger than my years.

Having never married, I have no baggage, years of experience, but don't consider I am embittered by it. I love life and am not materialistic.

I am enthusiastic, thoughtful, and fun loving
What I’m doing with my life
Following being made redundant after a very successful corporate life, I began my own business nearly 10 years ago.

Having the freedom of running my own business is wonderful. I can work when and how I want. However, I have to be very disciplined and make sure that everything is done on time.

I have an importing business, distributing products all around Australia. I have agents in every State. I travel to India sourcing product and also to China for additional items. I would travel overseas around five times a year, mainly to Asia which I love. In my former job I travelled to Europe twice a year to fashion shows and exhibitions.
I’m really good at
Bringing things to fruition. Accomplishing things and organising events. I am very social, organising lots of dinners, parties etc. I love playing tennis and travelling.

I also consider that I am a good cook. I play the piano and can turn my hand to most things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I would say my favourite film is "Notes on a Scandal". I love British movies. I am not really into books, maybe I do not have the concentration for them. My mind races.

As for food, I love food. Love Italian, Thai, Vietnamese, Malaysian, Indian, Japanese.

I love Roy Orbison; Eagles; Eric Clapton; blues and rock John Farnham. I do not like modern jazz, but nearly every other sort of music.

I love art, particularly Impressionism and Pointillism. Have visited many galleries around the world.
The six things I could never do without
1. The telephone.
2. My family and friends.
3. My pets.
4. My car.
5. Good perfume.
6. Fresh air.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
New ideas for the business. New destinations for travel. How to assist people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually home watching TV
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 38–60
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are intelligent, have a great sense of humour, love all sorts of people and all sorts of food. Love travel and are not materialistic.