Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

helenmarina

47 Glinton, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 39–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm Helen I'm a fulltime working mum with a 13yr old lad. I love my son and my job but wish for more in my life.

My free time tends to be home based which includes tending a large garden, cycling, swimming, jewellery and dress making, cooking and reading.

I love going out with friends and family to restaurants, country pubs, cinema and theatre. When I visit my parents in London we go to the museums or just sightseeing.

I'm an easy going, friendly, low maintenance woman seeking a man to enjoy activities together whether it's going for a walk or a weekend away.

I love reading a book in front of my woodburner with a nice cuppa or even a glass of wine.
I love cycling, picnicking, beaches in winter, in a tent when it's raining, playing music loud and dancing to it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I'm getting busy in my garden. I'm also learning French for my next holiday but it's slow progress.
I tend to take each day as it comes and look forward to being able to do more when my son is older.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm not a bad cook and like to bake bread. I also have green fingers and quite good with a needle and thread.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot of different books but enjoy Lee Child and Dan Brown.
I listen to different sorts of music depending on my mood but my favorites are ACDC, Mumford, Adele, ELO, Rolling Stones, Clapton to name a few.
I watch a lot of action films with my son and we also enjoy Toy Story. I enjoyed Les Mis earlier this year and The Hobbit.
Favourite TV is True Blood, Greys, Big Bang and Nashville.
I don't go to the theatre often but saw An Evening of Burlesque recently. Good fun.
I like most foods and eat healthy most days. My favorites are Indian and I'm getting into Thai.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
My car
Music
Sunshine
Comfy bed
Friendship
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What needs doing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I make a nice meal, have a glass of cider and watch a film or comedy show with my son.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Red wine makes me cry
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see and are prepared to accept my son as part of the package.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!