Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Vallejo, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Apr 3, 2013
Hispanic / Latin
Seeing Someone
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Working on University
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an industrious guy with passions for learning, technology, and art. I define myself as open-minded, personable, and confident.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Most of my time is spent working or studying, mainly in catering but doing other work such as construction or design when it becomes available.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things, especially things electronic; problem-solving is very second nature to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, considering what people usually look at the first time when meeting new persons; I also wear prescription glasses so perhaps they are merely looking at shiny objects :) By now the next thing they notice is my politeness followed by good conversation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I very much enjoy to read, from books to news snippets in my RSS reader. I am particular to Carl Sagan, JRR Tolkien, Issac Asmiov, or Paula Dean.

As of February 16th I've started a new list of books to read, so far I've completed:

Old Man's War by John Scalzi
The Physics of Wall Street by James Weatherall
American Gods by Neil Gaiman

Currently on: The Ghost Brigades by John Scalzi
Classic rock speaks my soul, everything else is for dancing to.
For video-based multimedia, I LOVE It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia and Trailer Park Boys, along with Parks and Recreation and Community. Besides that, I watch a large amount of documentaries.
Food is yummy and I enjoy tasting new dishes and flavors, that being said I really like the Mexican breakfast dish, chillaquilles.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
This is a hard one to fill in, perhaps if it were Six Things You Would Miss...

wait I got one: books.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Plans and ideas on how to solve issues, increase my wealth, foster friendship, making people smile so I can make the most out of the day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my small community of friends gathered around some brewskees and the Xbox, cooling down after a long week of work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Occasionally I try too hard and do more work than is required. These are moments where I should relax and consider if I should just take that cross-country trip I've been putting off...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you'd want to :)