Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hell_yeah_cupid

38 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Hebrew (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Sincere and kind, I get equal pleasure coaching Little League as I do working at a high-tech company downtown. I love reading the New Yorker and swimming in open water, and I’m looking for someone who is similarly at ease both intellectually and physically. I'm interested in a relationship where we both challenge each other and excite each other.

There are some contradictions. I get embarrassed when my friends joke about the fancy pants universities I’ve attended; yet I’m equally embarrassed by my intellectual snobbery of others. I can occasionally get tired of banal chatter but take delight in conversing with anyone from anywhere. I’ve lived and worked on multiple continents and have a real sweet spot for Paris, but I love being home in New York.

Other things about me:
- I like to organize weird, spontaneous, outdoor stuff that always winds up being a lot of fun (e.g., ice blocking);
- I'm known to host eclectic dinner parties with good conversation (my favorite part of my home is the big, sturdy, farm table / dining room table that's perfect for company);
- I have a good group of friends from all walks of life;
- I’ve been complimented on my cooking (I s'pose my mom and my years in Paris were both good influences);
- I'm a romantic.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love my job in the high-tech world and teach/coach in my local neighborhood in my spare time. I'm separately scheming on fusing those two spheres together.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Organizing events, traveling, adapting to different cultures, and getting into tangled conversations about life.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Curiosity
2. Kindness
3. Learning
4. Nuance
5. Exuberance
6. Reading material on the subway
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I’m looking for a bohemian intellectual who is athletic, sensitive, warm, and rational. Someone who loves life. I can be shy when I really like someone but am looking for the real deal.

Or send me a message if you have a suggestion of a new swimming hole to check out.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!