Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 M Invercargill, New Zealand

My Details

Last Online
Jan 7, 2011
5′ 8″ (1.72m)
Body Type
When drinking
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
English (Fluently), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
This is the difficult part. For those of you that read my old profile...well it's almost two years!! The new and improved one is still a work in progress. Still considering what I should put down over here. But read on anyway.

I am relaxed, sharp, and out of this world
What I’m doing with my life
I have moved countries twice this year!! From the northern hemisphere to the southern, stopping over for a while in the tropics. Crossed 12 time zones too. If you asked me 1 year ago where would I be today....I couldn't have guessed...well...that's life.
The first things people usually notice about me
Don't know really. Many people have said different things. Why don't you tell me.....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
There are too many good authors out there and some of the dare I say would be great authors. For light reading I would pick up a book by Michael Crichton, John Grisham, Ann Rice, Tom know the kind they always sell in airport shops. Robert Jordan has written (and is still writing) an epic fantasy. He's got almost a dozen books out now in the same series. Started reading it over a decade ago and I'm still wondering when is this guy gonna finish the series. I have a great collection of movies. The classic mafia movies like The Godfather trilogy, Once upon a time in america, goodfellas etc. Then there are the movies like LOTR, Star Wars (another epic), Harry Potter. Movies by Quentin Tarantino. The movies based on comics make for entertaining watching. To be honest, the movies that I wouldn't choose myself would the romantic stories, made for TV/true life movies and most horrors. Music...again I do like a lot of music. With music, there is not one specific genre that I like, although most R&B does my head in!! I'm more of a rock and metal type of person. Metallica, Nirvana, Guna and Roses, Smashing pumpkin, Led Zeppelin, Coldplay, Bob Marley and many others. Foods - I love trying different types of food. If you were to ask me what I am generally fussy is food. I am not fussy about the type of food that I eat (although I think French food is over rated). As long as it's tasty and good quality, I'll be satisfied.
The six things I could never do without
internet connection, mobile phone, passport, credit card, comfortable shoes, my cozy bed, and good i wish to get a more permanent place to stay and a cozy bed once again.
On a typical Friday night I am
No typical friday night....actually, since I've just moved to a new place, I'm doing something different EVERY night!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not until I know you better.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
If anything I've said makes sense, you're easy going, open minded, relaxed about things, like to have fun, independent and have a good sense of humour. More importantly, you're not clingy, possessive, jealous or behave like a raving lunatic!!(Even after 2 years, this still stands!!!)