Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hello_there_so

39 M Mountain View, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
European software engineer, moved here in the Bay Area to change the world, so far so good!
I love learning new things, mutually enriching conversations and brain teasing, traveling near and far, more experiences are always better.
I was told I drive too fast for my abilities, both my car and a motorcycle, but I'm still alive and in one piece, so maybe it's not that bad.
I have a recurve bow and can get an arrow from point A to point B (A being me, B being a bull's eye).
What I’m doing with my life
Putting the puzzle back together. Climbing ever higher mountains, both metaphorical and the real ones.
I’m really good at
Walking long distances. Knowing when to shut up and listen. Making all kinds of things. Cheesecake.
The first things people usually notice about me
Never actually gave a conscious effort to think about it, but since they asked, tell me next time we meet, ok?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music - appreciate almost any kind of music as long as it's live, but blues is what I'd listen to given a choice. Ruby Skye, The End Up and alike is great too, it's live in a different way.
Food - practically anything, points for fancy and cooked together.
Books - as a kid, used to love science fiction, now developing my taste again, reading whatever I have time for.
Shows - Vegas is the place for shows. Join me next time! While I'm still here, on my couch, Breaking Bad, Weeds, Firefly. Lie to Me, Californication.
Movies - good company can make any movie worth watching at least once. Just a sample of many: American Beauty, Chocolat, Dogma, Memento, The Breakfast Club and Naked Gun (oh those childhood memories), Memento, Matrix, A Clockwork Orange, Full Metal Jacket, or maybe I should mention directors instead, Kubrick, Coen brothers, Almodovar, Tarantino, most of the Woody Allen, Die Hard (what a twist), Monty Python (not sure I got all the jokes right though), Bond, James Bond, L.A. Confidential, Memento, Shaun of the Dead, The Untouchables.
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order, I guess...
Stimulating conversations.
Fancy food.
Travel.
Books.
City.
Ellipsis.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The next adventure trip destination.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends and looking for the new ways to loose myself in the night or have a glass of wine and a movie at home, alone. A few rounds of a board game is not an uncommon Friday night too. Depends on a mood and how bad the week was.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm better at computer games than a man of my age should be :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Whenever you feel like so.