Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

helloeric81

32 M Augusta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love my friends...shooting pool, hanging out, watching football...I miss Birmingham, AL and all the friends I had there. I moved to Augusta for work, and it's growing on me. I don't want to hear about how much you hate Augusta FYI. Every place I've ever experienced is what you make of it, and who you know and associate with. You can find happiness anywhere you want to. You choose all your own thoughts and feelings IMO.

Outside the dating life :

I love playing sports...specifically kickball and flag football. If you are super athletic, talk to me, I captain two different teams and always looking for new talent.

I own an oil change/mechanical repair facility, if you don't have a place you know and trust, talk to me...I have a great group of guys who will deal with you professionally and honestly.
What I’m doing with my life
Growing my business! Love my career and the opportunities that lie ahead.
I’m really good at
Growing shiitake mushrooms? Playing pool...talking/listening...fixing cars.
The first things people usually notice about me
I smile/laugh a lot. I'm friendly, energetic, witty, pretty much someone you would want to be around :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like books that will open your mind to new ideas...often times non-fiction informational books. Nerdy I suppose.

I love all sorts of movies...comedies, suspense, drama, epic...very easy going, love to watch movies.

shows...I prefer premium channel shows... love Spartacus, Entourage, Game of Thrones...

FOOD- Italian, Chinese, Mexcian, American cuisine...I love chicken n dumplings, pancakes, steak, seafood, asparagus, so many things. If you'll cook it, I'll eat it. Love to try nice local places to eat.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, family, nature, Siri, goals, incredible food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If I'm a good boss. What my next big step will be. When I'm going to finally break down and buy a new car! How fast my daughter is growing up and how much I miss her.
On a typical Friday night I am
it's very hit or miss...I try to not get too crazy on Friday nights because I work on Saturdays..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm open to the idea of a relationship if I met the right girl. If you knew me, you'd know that's a big thing for me to admit.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You're not in a huge hurry to rush into anything, but at the same time, open to whatever comes along. You're able to carry an intelligent conversation. You can be faithful when the time comes. You care about humanity and the planet...and a great smile doesn't hurt.