hellofromky
28 Georgetown, KY
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
hellofromky
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im terrible at describing myself so don't let this boring description fool you because you won't find someone as fun as me :). Im Christian so my faith is important and I would like some that shares this view. Im ambition in my goals (college graduate, serious career, my own home) but laid back, and carefree as well. I try to laugh and have a good time everyday because let's face it life is to short to be negative. I talk with a country accent and I like to work out but sometimes I like to chill out to good movie or show. I also like being outdoors, hiking, boating and Thursday night live of course. My favorite music is rock but ill listen to anything. I'll always be a dog person and if you are not I don't think we will get along.
What I’m doing with my life
Adjusting to my new job. But also looking for someone to share my time with.
I’m really good at
Sarcasm, witty responses and making others smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
My country accent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Theres really to many to list heres a few LOTR, Star Wars, Forrest Gump, the Truman show, Avatar (with the blue people), Up, Interstaller, Avengers (aka marvel), Lucy, and Ex Machina

Video Games: Elder Scrolls, Zelda, super smash brothers, Halo, Borderlands and so many more!

Shows: Brooklyn 99, the office, Fullmetal Alchemist, Dr. Who, Supernatural, walking dead.

Music: I like just about anything but I prefer rock

Food: Im kinda of a health nut but really everything except raw onions

Books: the witcher
The six things I could never do without
Faith
Family
Friends
Freedom
Fitness and health
Fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make my life a life without regrets.
On a typical Friday night I am
Enjoying it with others if possible.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a bit of a geek....
More