Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

helloiamchriss

49 F Berlin, CT

My Details

Last Online
Jul 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi,

Hope you are well. Ready for summer so I can wear my toe ring in the sand again! (laugh)

Looking for a normal, single guy who is honest, confident, loyal, smart, kind -- and can laugh/have fun. And I know "normal" is a relative term. (laugh)

I'm down-to-earth, giving, fun, loving, successful, independent, and straightforward and have a good sense of humor. I'm easy to talk with and can laugh at myself too.

Have great family and friends with a home, SUV, good job with normal hours M-F, with a solid life/work balance -- just looking for a fun partner. Still like it when a man opens the door for me though (weird, I know). (laugh)

It is not about where we go--I'm pretty casual. With the right person, I can be anywhere and have fun. It's about the person -- having fun and sharing some laughs. Casual pub food is always a great time. Black Eyed Sally's is fun!

Jeans and flip flops are my preferred dating attire so I can relax and take a break from the "dress up world" of work. In an office all day so I like to get outside and get some air after work. My 20-year career in the insurance industry makes me sound very boring, but it is what it is (smile). It's really not as boring as it sounds--I like my job and our team.

Most summers, I pack up my SUV and spend a few weeks in Cape Cod with my toe ring on. You'll know it is vacation time when you see me slide on my toe ring. At The Cape, it's swimming and biking by day and fires, s'mores and chardonnay on the beach at night. I have my boating license and jet ski license as well -- so I'm legal to drive on the water.

My bucket list includes zip lining, a white water rafting trip and bungee jumping. It's okay --if you're not into it, you can watch. Every other weekend is a "kid-free" weekend for me, Friday afternoon-Monday afternoon and some weekdays/weeknights are kid-free as well. Adult time is fun! (laugh)

Two fabulous daughters who are 12 and 9, going on 15 (laugh). I have a lot of kid-free time which is fun.

Tux, our "rescue adoption" and so much fun -- he's a black lab/hound mix, 43 pounds (full grown). He already has a "fan club" at soccer games. Only have one dog (the profile click option only had a dog (s) plural option.) Never thought I'd be a dog person, but I am now (smile).

Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. Hope I didn't make you fall asleep (laugh) and I look forward to hearing from you soon. And if I'm not a match for you, I wish you only the best in your search. Look forward to the day I'm off this site (laugh).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In the process of planning a beach camping trip this summer --- should be fun.

Hope to be happily off this site soon. After some interesting experiences, I'll never wonder if the grass is greener on the other side now (laugh)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Entertaining friends and family.

Being a fun, loyal and giving partner.

Pretty good cook -- so I'm told (laugh). Like to grill -- even in the winter.

Great mom with my two girls.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually receive comments about my smile and fun sense of humor, but I never asked anyone that question so I don't really know. (laugh)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Look forward to just some fun beach reads this summer -- nothing heavy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughters
Family
Friends
That special guy (hope to find him soon)
Really, I just need those four, can't think of six
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Depends on the day/night. (smile)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It varies each Friday night and depends on whether it's a kid-free weekend or an adult weekend. Every other weekend is kid-free from Friday-Monday afternoon and I have kid-free time during the week as well.

Options include:
Out with friends for dinner or drinks.
Cookout or fire pit on my deck. Maybe a movie.
Soccer or basketball game, when the girls play.
Shoot hoops in the driveway and s'mores for dessert, if I have the girls.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm, this is difficult one. I'm not putting that on a public profile. (laugh). You'll need to get to know me to learn this one. (laugh)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're a good guy who is in my age range (not a cougar) is honest, confident, fun and looking for a normal relationship, located in Connecticut and not married or kinda married. Only respond to men with photos (it's only fair). Thanks for your help.