Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

helloimrusty

34 M Mount Pleasant, SC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Someone once told me that smiling causes wrinkles. If this is true, I hope to one day be the most wrinkled man alive.

I am an open book, but will come back and tweak this response later.

Just moved to mount pleasant. Very excited!!!

Fast forward version....
Great family.
Great job.
I live on the river, and love the water, boats and anything in the sun.
Was married shortly, and it didn't work out.
I am a single father and proud of this.
Looking for new friends with the same or extremely different life experiences.
Originally from Virginia.
Lived in New York for a few years.
I prefer relationships over being single.
Sleep on the left side of the bed.
Have a permanent flip flop tan.
I actually like to go shopping, weird.
I drive kind of slow.
Believe in karma.
I would never wear neon colored clothes.
I say yes sir and yes ma'am.
I am the select few that thinks opposites do actually attract.
I will never ask someone to change, I believe that one should be ultimately true to themselves.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Deep question. Working, being better today than yesterday, and being a good role model. My life is pretty great, actually, I cherish the thought of expanding my network of friends and sharing it with everyone.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making someone laugh, or at least making myself laugh. I am good at my job, math, spreadsheets, keeping myself calm or patient. I am a fantastic father. I have a three year old that lives with me named Ashton. He is amazing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I'm pretty tall (6'2") or my hair.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, iPhone, wallet, diet Mountain Dew, toms or rainbows (depending on the weather), and maybe a TV. Not sure. I may come back and change these. :-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about how to better myself. Be it, food, exercise, or knowledge. I also like to think about what vacation I will go on next. Oh, and money of course.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fridays are Fantastic. I am usually out looking for some good food from a random place that I have never been. Maybe catching a local sporting event or show. Big fan of live music. Insert drinks in all the above. Charleston has a great and active scene and the City Paper is my guide.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
1. I wash my hair with baby shampoo.
2. I collect vinyl records.
3. Often brush my teeth while driving.
4. Due to allergies, I may or may not have cried during the movies "the notebook" and "up".
5. I am kind of in love with my beard. It's actually more of a touchy feely relationship.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a female, can eat food and drink fluids, have the ability to smile and/ or can take a compliment.