Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

helloitsW

29 Los Angeles, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 2
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm in a relationship but always open for friends. Humble, loving, funny, smart, political, warm, understanding...
Or at least try to be all of the above =)
I'm a vibrant woman who comes from a humble and loving family. I'm well educated and always willing to learn. I love humor mostly tasteful with an occassional non-PC joke in the mix. I've worked hard for my career and am looking for a connection that will allow me to thrive, laugh and enjoy the good things in life. I'm looking for a confident, mature, humorous and warm and humble person.

I can appreciate anything from an evening of Rock band, karaoke and beers, to a glass of wine and day at the Getty. I can't wait to travel more and see the world and learn new things, try new cuisine, and meet genuine people. I love engaging conversation just as much as a love joking and laughing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
therapist
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, joking =)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm a very warm and open person that considers myself more queer rather than bi or gay. But please don't message me if you have no idea about spectrum sexuality or queer culture.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
anything bell hooks, David Whyte, Lauryn Hill, John Legend, Phoenix, Thai Food, sushi, Cuban
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, music, friends, books, toothbrush, running shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a beer and hanging with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I want to be a break dancer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
cool and confident and have it somewhat together.

If you are mature and respectful enough to trangress the hypersexualized stereotype of queer women.

* no couples.. No creeps...no assholes.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!