Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hellojd88

25 Paignton, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! So I'm actually gonna write something detailed about myself so it helps with starting conversations. I know a lot of this may not interest some of you, which is fine, but if it doesn't then no worries :)

I'm a big lover of travelling, I've done a Busabout and an Interrail trip in Europe. I've couch surfed through there too and I've hitch hiked from England to Morocco. And even lived in Bulgaria for a while!

I sing and play guitar, have done most of my life! I do acoustic stuff mainly but don't really do gigs or anything anymore. But I do enjoy jam/open mic nights and live music and go quite often/when I can.

I'm a self taught web designer and programmer which started from when I was about 14. I founded my first design company at 19 and now own a successful online web design company - managed to get my designs/scripts featured on the front page of some big design sites/blogs and I now do this full time - which is something I absolutely love doing!

I've recently started another business venture with my own online clothing apparel store, so we'll see how that goes too!

Doing that for a living you can probably guess I love my tech stuff, which also means I can geek out massively when it comes to computers or just anything gadget related. I can't lie, I do love my PC gaming too, for those that want to know, DayZ, CS:GO, L4D, games like that are my main ones!

I also should say I'm a bit obsessed with anything zombie/apocalypse related :p I know everyone seems to be nowadays but I've always been pretty much too interested in it all ha

I love learning new things and know quite a lot of random facts about stuff. And although I'm a bit of a geek or whatever, I still go out at weekends, play football and do all that other stuff that everyone else does, I'm not a total recluse and anti-social person :p

Just looking for someone with similar interests, a nice person who I get along with and can share some decent time with!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying too many takeaways!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finishing those takeaways!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Films I'll practically watch anything within reason. Horrors, Romantic, Comedy, Action, if it's good I'll watch it!

TV series wise: The Walking Dead (nothing will ever beat this, ever.), Hemlock Grove, Bates Motel, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Homeland, The Killing, American Horror Story, Prison Break, Lost, Workaholics...

Music, acoustic things like Ben Howard, Gabrielle Aplin, Lucy Rose, Jason Mraz, Justin Nozuka, Brett Dennon, Ed Sheeran, Bombay Bicycle Club, Bastille, Passenger, Trevor Hall, Coldplay, Cary Brothers, City and Colour.

But I love bands like Brand New, Foo Fighters, Muse (older stuff), Backbeat Soundsystem, Emanuel, Billy Talent, Panic!, The Used, Underoath, Acceptance, Arctic Monkeys, Strokes, Funeral For A Friend, Finch.

And I'm guilty for stuff like Professor Green, Eminem, Akala aswell as dance music/electro house like Deadmau5, Swedish House Mafia, Kill The Noise.

Food... I'll eat most things, Chinese and Italian are by far my favourite though!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, having a Netflix binge or working on my company!