Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hellojello08

27 F Astoria, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jun 4, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally from Canada but I've lived all over the world including the US, China, Taiwan and Australia. I love to travel, learning about other cultures and helping peeps so I figured why not put the three together and work in international development. One of my goals in the next few years is to work in developing countries planning and designing development projects.

I love to laugh (especially over an excellent punoff) but can be very caring and hold an intellectual conversation or two.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm undertaking my Master's in International Urban Development and Environmental Management (not sure how they're going to fit that one on the diploma).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, coming up with clever names for products, making people giggle.

I'm also really great at cooking, baking and making jam.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't say "aboot" and my accent isn't really that Canadian (except when i get around other Canadians). Due to living all over it's kind of blended into this weird combination of Canadian/American/Australian/British.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite music: My favourite is hip hop and a lot of electronica music but I also love jazz and funk.

Favourite movies: Amelie, A Clockwork Orange,Pulp Fiction, kung fu classics, I'm also a bit of sucker for cartoon movies because they're awesome.

Favourite TV shows: Breaking Bad, Arrested Development, South Park, Family Guy, A Game of Thrones, Trailer Park Boys, Archer, It's Always Sunny in Philly, The Office, How I Met Your Mother.

I do a lot of reading for school and have a growing collection of books on all sorts of fun subjects!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughter
Friends
Sunshine
Wine
Science
Oxygen....I think that's pretty important
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why do you have to "put your two cents in".. . but it's only a "penny for your thoughts"? Where's that extra penny going to?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
exploring the city or hanging out with friends here in Astoria.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm 26 and I've never had my license, have never really needed it!

I also have an irrational fear of birds. Alfred Hitchcock did not help with that situation either.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Nerdy
Sarcastic
Enjoy funny things off the internets

If you want to hang out and explore NYC. I'm not really looking for anything serious as I just moved here and would be really happy to start off as friends and see if anything more comes out of it! I'm also not looking for a "friend with benefits" so if you're only interested in sex I might not be your ideal girl!