Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hellomaybe

28 M Hoboken, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Making my way through life, while trying to squeeze as much fun out of it as possible. When I'm not at work odds are I will be out and about seeking out some sort of fun and/or adventure. I find the city a great place to explore, but I also enjoy hiking and rock climbing away from the city. Part realist and part idealist I try to find the balance between both.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in operations for a digital media company located in NYC. I'm seeing where this path in life takes me, while enjoying the journey.

And travel... I like to go see and experience what I never have before.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1. Making anyone laugh/smile.
2. Reading People
3. Adventures
4. Flying Airplanes... no really
5. Arguing(Debating maybe?)
6. Logistics
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor and that I'm a towering 5'4"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy almost all types of music, very eclectic tastes, if I had to pick one genre though it would be alternative rock.
Favorite movies would easily be, The Princess Bride, Snatch, Drive and Last of the Mohicans.
Favorite books include To Kill a Mockingbird, 1984, Atlas Shrugged, Fate is the Hunter and Into Thin Air.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Fun, adventure, movies, music, doing new things and the cool side of the pillow.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's going to happen next and when I can squee my next journey or concert in.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out for drinks with friends or setting off on a weekend adventure.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's private.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to laugh. A lot.
You want to go on an adventure.