Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hells_bels

25 Oakland, CA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:50am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Drinks
Socially
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
southern California transplant
player of cello
drinker of coffees and beers
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
attempting to exist as a (mostly) freelance musician
remembering how to ride a bike
discovering that raisins are actually kind of okay sometimes
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
sudoku, making the cello sound all sorts of crazy, not dressing weather-appropriately, incorporating peanut butter into all of my meals, overpacking, falling in public places
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my uncanny resemblance to the imaginary lovechild of j biebs and miley cyrus
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
current books: one hundred years of solitude, brief interviews with hideous men, to the lighthouse. always coming back to murakami.

current musics: kendrick lamar, robert glasper, son lux, jamie xx, hiatus kaiyote, miguel, thundercat, future islands, deerhoof

shows: buffy, twin peaks, breaking bad, arrested development, broad city
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
bad horror movies, laugh attacks, black coffee, spontaneous dance parties, aimless night drives, floral prints
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
social justice, my next breakfast, potential karaoke songs, what Fat Joe's up to these days.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wore the same Little Mermaid shirt for the entirety of age 4.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you can impart knowledge regarding the arts of rollerblading, homebrewing, or whistling. or help me evolve my Kadabra into an Alakazam.