Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hellshero

25 Rockford, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jan 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Living, breathing, flesh and blood human being. Ruled more by emotion, but I tend to force myself to think somewhat logically. Around groups of new people I prefer to observe peoples behavior. When it comes to meeting individuals, well, I'll talk about anything. If you appear to be interesting I'll make an effort. If not I always have my headphones, though, if you talk to me I won't ignore you. Always that chance you'll shock me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Not much at the moment. Working and hanging with friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people luagh and being there for them. I can hold my own in video games. Im also good in bed well anywhere i do it really;). Leaving this because it's funny lol. Ok, still finding it funny.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. At least until I actually start talking then my wierd sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- the works of Jim Butcher, science fiction, horror, and humor( Gil's All Fright Dinner is really funny).
Movies- cult classics, horror, comedy. favs would have to be:The works of Kevin Smith, Rob Zombie, Quentin Tarantino, Donnie Darko, Fight Club, Action Movies
Music: Everything that's good.
Food: Pizza, Chinese, Homecooked, nom noms
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.Friends
2. Music
3. Movies
4. Love
5. Family
6. Free thinking
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
You know that changes on a day to day. Your best bet would be to ask me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dance when no ones watching.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think you'd like to know me better.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!