Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Austin, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:57pm
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Mostly anything
When drinking
Graduated from university
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a recent grad about to begin post grad courses. Like everyone in Austin i play an instrument or two, I do it mostly to keep sane, been playing since i was ten. I go to shows whenever possible and my musical taste is undefinable, anything from fela kuti to slayer. If you think you can hang let me know. I like to cook and try new things whenever possible. Oh and I am known to wear a weird outfit from time to time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just got certified to teach and I'm checking out schools.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at messing with people and making a scene
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People notice my hair, my capacity for a good time and or lack of shame.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
favorite bands nirvana, hendrix, white zombie, the animals, the velvet underground, the wipers, cream, the melvins, dinosaur jr, primus, the mahavishnu orchestra, john frusciante, pavement, pantera, fela kuti, and black sabbath. I could go on.
As far as movies go i like horror flicks return of the night of the living dead, 28 days later, halloween, dawn of the dead . I do watch other genres though.
As far as tv goes I like eastbound and down, boardwalk empire, breaking bad, trailer park boys, mad men, bob's burgers, and the wire.
favorite books: the peoples history of the united states, anything from Cormac McCarthy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a drink, my car, my shades, my guitar, my brothers, and my ipod
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my brother playing music with some bbq in the background or just out on the town ie red river
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i wish I could tap dance
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to waste some time with me in a good way.