Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

helodriver87

26 M Las Vegas, NV

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Where to start... Well, I love being outdoors, for one. Hiking, offroading in the jeep, cliff diving, etc... I'm pretty much up for anything! I fly helicopters for a living, collect movies, and read way too much.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Flying helicopters! It's pretty much the coolest job ever, and I wouldn't trade it for anything. I'm in the USAF, so I move around a lot. It wears me out sometimes, but I get to go to some pretty incredible places.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Karaoke! But I usually do it sober (I know, that's like, the opposite of how you're supposed to do it).

Also, running. I love marathons for some strange reason.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I honestly couldn't say. You tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I have an eBook problem. I buy more than I can read, but I try to keep up!

Movies: I won't even try to list all of my favorites. I love The Thing, Definitely Maybe, and Kingdom of Heaven, so there's not really a particular type I love more than the rest.

Music: Rise Against is probably my all time favorite band (with Flogging Molly in a close second), but I love just about all kinds of music, and I'm not just saying that because I'm lazy. Right now, I'm way into country. Kenny Chesney, Luke Bryan, etc...

TV shows: Breaking Bad, Community, How I Met Your Mother, Justified, White Collar, Criminal Minds, Modern Family, Burn Notice, Sons of Anarchy, Archer, Game of Thrones, and Wipeout, to name a few.

Food: I love to cook and I'll try anything once. I make a pretty awesome chicken curry.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music - My life pretty much always has background music.
Books - Levar Burton was right!
My Jeep and my 370Z - My cars are my babies
Family - Should go without saying
My running shoes. It's a daily thing for me.
Whiskey!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
This and that. My mind tends to wander.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on my week I guess. Maybe karaoke night, maybe resting up for a Saturday morning long run.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really have any deep, dark secrets! I own an entire Taylor Swift album, so I guess there's that.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
No if. You just should!