Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

helosir

28 M Costa Mesa, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I much prefer conversations in person. So if you think we should meet, shoot me a message and if it's reciprocal lets connect on the phone and then grab coffee or go on an adventure together! :)

To give you a snapshot of me though, the most important thing in my life is my relationship with God, and trying to love him and love others as much as I can. My whole goal in looking for a partner in life is to find someone that I have a ton of fun with, and most importantly who can help me love God and others.

I am extroverted and easy-going. I love spending time with friends or family hanging out, going on an adventure, or playing some sort of game (athletic, card, board, any kind)! I am passionate about helping others, love to travel, and have been known to karaoke every now and then!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm spending my time trying to inspire others to accomplish their goals either through my work (financial planning), through church/non-profits, or just with friends.
I’m really good at
Coming up with random adventures to go on with others! Also doing the Carlton dance, and singing...okay that's not true, but I'm totally the guy in the car next to you who's just belting out that song on the radio!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Bible, self improvement books - whether religious, business, psychology, or personal growth focused.

Movies: Comedies (Dumb and Dumber, The Other Guys, Elf), Action (I.e. the Bourne Movies), Remember the Titans-esque movies, a good Disney/pixar movie

Shows: Sportscenter/football and basketball games, Arrested Development, The Office, Extreme Makeover Home Edition

Music: Chill stuff (Jack Johnson, Colbie Caillat), Top 40 stuff, Worship Music (Hillsong, Chris Tomlin)

Food: Italian, Chinese, Thai, American, Mexican, etc.
The six things I could never do without
God/ Prayer/Bible
My family/friends
Sports/Games
Sun
Travel
Goals/Drive/Purpose
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to Inspire Others
Traveling
My Steelers and Lakers
God's Grace
Random Songs that pop into my head
Future Fun Adventures!
Funny movie lines
My little Puppy I just adopted!
On a typical Friday night I am
Truthfully my ideal Friday is a nice game night/Jacuzzi night, Karaoke, dinner with people I love, or going on an adventure with friends. I'm not really into the bar scene or clubbing. If it's been a crazy week sometimes I'll just relax at home with dinner and a movie, but still preferably with someone else as I get energy from people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I took figure skating lessons in the third grade. So, let's just say I know how to have a good time! ;)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You love Jesus, think we would have fun together, and think it would be cool to start a conversation to see if we should go out sometime to meet in person.