Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hemingwaykitten

42 F Asheville, NC

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking for dominant straight men with strong personalities and opinions, extroverted or introverted. My Myers-Briggs indicator is INFP. If you know yours, you're already on my short list. Curious? Try http://www.humanmetrics.com/cgi-win/jtypes2.asp.

I have always had the craving to try to serve as a submissive or perhaps babygirl in the bedroom, but only recently have I had the courage to seek truly dominant men, slightly outside the "vanilla" world, to gain insight into what I really want in a D/s relationship. If you think something is missing from most modern relationships that is essentially human, that is where I caught my interest in trying something different. Most "Doms" I have met have been wannabes with no clue what they were doing, so I am seeking a Dom, Daddy, or Master who can learn me, help me find my true voice, and help me know my own needs. This is a concern because I have a tendency to lose the joy I find in my female role when I slip into transforming myself into what I "think" he wants.

My willingness to serve goes very deep, but I am submissive, NOT passive! You'll find I have strong opinions and can take care of myself. In fact, I think it takes a stronger woman to truly open herself and be vulnerable to a man she trusts with her life. I simply believe more than ever that humans haven't changed for essentially 40,000 years, and no veneer of civilization can alter that, so I am adapting my approach to find what I want (aka Cultural Anthropology.) I have a degree in Psychology and I am studying Social Work in graduate school. As an INFP, and I am indeed a strong Feeler and highly iNtuitive. I have a higher than average IQ, though not genius level, and can converse about a wide range of complex topics, but I am not an elitist.

I am brunette, 5'6", and have an hourglass figure (38-28-38). My breasts (perky C cups) and my hands (elegant, with long fingers) are particularly beautiful. I have green eyes and a very pale, Scots-Irish complexion. I am grateful to be easily, multiply orgasmic, including orgasms from breast stimulation alone.

The qualities I seek in a alpha male are strong intelligence, emotional availability, and sexual experience. To find a dominant man who is willing to try something different, but quintessentially human, with me is the relationship for which I'm searching.

I recently received this compliment from a far-away gentleman on OKC: "You are smartass, silly, sweet, and submissive to your soul... what more could a man seek..." I am honored by this.

DEALBREAKERS:
I am very self aware and know what I am looking for, so please read these before contacting me.

You should be highly intelligent and be able to communicate such. Please make sure you can seduce me with your mind BEFORE your body and will.

I wish a real relationship with my Dominant, so I would like someone close to my age who can best relate to where I am in my life, what my particular proclivities are and can sympathize with the road I've already traveled. Therefore, I feel I will have the most success with men over 30 or under 60.

My Master will be very well groomed and take care of his appearance and hygiene. He will also be politically liberal.

I will only respond to SINGLE men in the ASHEVILLE or BOONE area. Not seeking one night stands, but a physical and consistent relationship with my Master, whether as play partners or something more serious.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking a break between undergraduate and grad school. I arrived in Asheville 11 months ago, after 20 years in Charlotte and one in Boone. Charlotte left me exhausted from fighting the Bible Belt, the big bank materialism and the soccer mom mentality. I left for Appalachian State after getting my B.A. in Psychology at UNC-Charlotte. Boone was beautiful, but bereft of single men 30-60. I haven't yet found my niche in Asheville yet... you guys like freaks and geeks, right? Well, my OKC test tells me I'm a "modern, cool nerd."
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing...it just comes naturally to me...not sure if that is a plus or minus sometimes. Anything which requires emotional intelligence and good intuition. I'm detail oriented and a compulsively good speller. My empathy runneth over. Service oriented and an expert at anticipating needs of clients and those close to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a sarcastic smartass wrapped in a lot of compassion. Perhaps Jon Stewart and I were separated at birth?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Sun Also Rises, The Catcher in the Rye, Look Homeward Angel, The Land Where the Blues Began, My Old True Love.
Movies: Alien, Forbidden Planet, The Avengers, The Thin Man, North By Northwest, The Zeitgeist documentaries.
Television: The Walking Dead, Hell On Wheels, Justified, Grimm, Sherlock, Downton Abbey, Game of Thrones.
Music: Delta blues, Irish fiddle tunes from Appalachia, 60s/70s AOR, 80s New Wave, 90s Alternative. Nick Cave, Johnny Cash, Stevie Ray Vaughn, Etta James.
Food: Grilled/roasted veggies, turkey, pork, tuna, Fox Barrel Pear Cider, Angry Orchard Apple Ginger Cider. IPA beer is disgusting, give me a Stella and erase your damn chalkboard.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Affection. Chocolate. Sex. Friends. Tabby cats. The Daily Show.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How the years I've spent starting over will be worth it when I graduate; whether men and women are really meant to live together for our greatly extended lifetimes; if life might be better in a resource economy without free market greediness.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully, spending time with a gentleman rogue who has talents I am still discovering. Most likely, I'm streaming a movie or The Walking Dead, happy the week is over.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
All my answers are public...including all you want to know about sex but haven't asked yet.

I listen to Spin Doctors radio on Pandora. It makes me smile.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a dominant male into the D/s lifestyle or curious to try it.
You find my pale Scots-Irish heritage attractive.
You enjoy dry humor or sarcastic wit, and the BBC.
You're smarter than the average bear.
You are emotionally AVAILABLE and have TIME to get to know me.