Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hendersonchick2

28 F Las Vegas, NV

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a perpetual student. I go to school at UNLV and am working on my Bachelor's. I think being in school for so long has contributed to my love of learning. I like to read a lot about current events and what is going on in the world of science and health. As far as my character goes, I would say I’m kind, compassionate, and honest, to name a few. I am kind of quiet initially. I have a good sense of humor and try to see the humor in life. My goal is not to sound polarizing when I say I am a liberal progressive, I just think the basis for a good relationship is sharing common values. Plus, it gives you an idea of my general views on things.

When I am not busy, one of my favorite things to do is enjoy the great outdoors! I like hiking, biking, camping, jogging (when I work up the energy), and just enjoying the scenery and mountains. I grew up in an region of the U.S. surrounded by mountains and scenery, I miss that aspect of it, at times. Vegas is great for outdoor activities as well though.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I got a late start at college, hence my old age, but I am a full-time student at UNLV. I was recently accepted in the Radiography program and will begin in the Fall, I'm excited! After my degree, I'd like to become additionally certified in Radiation Therapy and MRI, but I'll see where the wind takes me. I also take yoga classes at UNLV and relearned how to play the flute. Another life goal is travelling, which will hopefully happen sooner rather than later. I have also started running again regularly, I hope I keep it up this time!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job. I've worked in health care for about five years. Although, I can really see myself in a few other professions, I love and am drawn to healthcare. I like helping people as my job and I like the science and technical aspect and the human body. I'm a pretty good listener and think I can dole out some pretty sound advice at times. I'm insightful and observant. I very rarely quit anything I set my mind to, I stick it out and follow through.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. I look younger than I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've always been a pretty avid reader. I guess I read mostly non fiction. I like David Sedaris, Company by Max Barry, Fast Food Nation, In Defense of Food, Freakonomics, Muse and Reverie, Three Cups of Tea, before I found out it was all bullshit, Where the Red Fern Grows, Slaughterhouse Five. I love the way J.D. Salinger writes as well. Looking forward to being able to read for pleasure!

Movies: Her, Hunger Games, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, I love you Phillip Morris, Whatever Works, Vicky Christina Barcelona, Mulholland Drive, Inception, Special, Limitless, One Week, You Don't Know Jack, Amadeus. I like thought provoking movies, independent films and documentaries. I'm not the biggest movie buff and don't watch as many as I'd like. Very rarely, do I pick out a bad movie.

Shows: Daily Show, Colbert, House of Cards, True Detective, Bill Mahers, PBS shows like; McCaughlin, Charlie Rose, News Hour, Rick Steves, cooking shows. Louie, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Amy Schumer, Tosh, etc, etc..

Music: I love music and can appreciate many different kinds. Some of my favorites: Radiohead, NIN, Tool, A Perfect Circle, Cocorosie, Bonobo, Future Island, Bjork, Fiona Apple, Tube and Berger, Calibre, Florence and The Machine, Bon Iver, Tycho, Lykke Li, etc, etc.

Food: Thai, Mexican, Indian, Asian, Italian, Mediterranean. Sandwiches, seafood, pizza, pastas, salads, smoothies, frozen yogurt. I like to try new food and new places.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Close friends
Internet
Music
Hot showers on cold days and heaters on cold days and tea.
Coffee
Good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I need to do next. Future goals. People and issues I care about. I am a big proponent of equal rights. Cool dance moves.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Whatever I want. Might be out or might stay in. Depends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I procrastinate pretty well. I have a cat. There doesn't seem to be a one cat option in the my details section.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You went to college or are in college - prefer this for many reasons.

You have ambitions and you are actively working to achieve them.

You're willing to write more than "hi" or something equally as ignorable.

You are able to spell and use grammar efficiently.