Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hennio

34 M Gent, Belgium

My Details

Last Online
May 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently), German (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), Dutch (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there. I am originally from Sweden, lived in Germany for a while moved to Japan and now Belgium.

I like nature sports (race cycling, hiking, climbing, diving, running), like philosophical discussions about nothing, like lying on the sofa and watch good movies, cooking, drinking and hmm.. I also like working. When it goes well at least. Luckily, it usually does. Knock-on-wood.

I am opinionated, forward, and sometimes sideways
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I study, work, go out, listen to music, hack and open doors and go down in cellars that scare me. Work right now is plant science and statistics at a research institute.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making a mess, forgetting things and getting my finger stuck. Lots of good things too but you have to find out yourself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my bad hairdo perhaps? I try to fix it but it just goes back to its normal crappy state all the time. Maybe I should shave it off... or maybe not. I guess nature will remove it in time anyway.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A house for mr Biswas by VS Naipaul, Le cite de enfants perdus, The Mighty Boosh, Kafka (the author and on the beach), Totoro, sashimi (but it gives me bad conscience) and Ramen. I really like ramen. Arabian food is also awesome.

Music: Nurse with wound, Throbbing gristle, Scorn, Burial, Radiohead, Ministry, Skinny puppy, Death in june, Current 93, black dice, swans
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Forest, Mountains and the Sea and all the equipment needed to explore them. That counts as four items. strange music, Beer. Preferably German.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Biology, Statistics, The Environment. How to save the planet. What I'm doing with my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In a bar with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes exaggerate trying to make my arguments more interesting
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to go climbing, hiking, clubbing, drinking with me. Or if you just want to hang out.