Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

herbalistgirl

26 San Jose, CA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body type
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Student
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly), Vietnamese (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am not very good at writing about myself so this is the only things I could come up with. I am currently a student striving for constant improvement in life. I can sometimes be awkward and shy, yet I love to joke around. I love to travel to new places and learn about new and interesting things. People find me childish at times yet sometimes they think I am mature. I consider myself different from most people yet I am average. Hopefully these words are enough to summarize my randomness...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently a student at a Acupuncture and Herbology University. My hopes is to get a doctorate degree in Acupuncture so that I can help treat people from all over the world and to one day open up my own clinic.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I was a former animation student, so I love gesture drawing, cartoon drawing. I am also a licensed Esthetician, so I naturally love helping people with skin problems, health advice and make-up.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
What people notice about me is that I definitely do not look my age, which is why I have to make sure my ID is easily assessable at all times. I am a little bit clumsy and awkward at first, that is just my personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love watching animated movies, especially Japanese animated movies such as Howl's Moving Castle, Kiki's Delivery Service and Totoro. Also love the Avatar series and some Japanese anime. I also love martial arts films with Jackie Chan, Jet Li and Donnie Yen. Also love the Big Bang Theory, Dexter, Walking Dead and other comedy shows. My music tastes are a bit random, I listen to Japanese, Korean, Chinese music; I love Coldplay, Michelle Branch and Owl City. Favorite books of all time: Pendragon series, Shadow of the Wind, Harry Potter series, Devils and Angels...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Skincare, phone, tea , ipad, books and snacks.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I constantly think about my family and friends. I only wish the best to the people I care for, so in a way I feel like I am a worry-wort sometimes. Otherwise, I am always thinking about places I would like to visit one day, like Japan, Korea, Scotland, England, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching movies, dramas, occasionally studying and hanging out with close friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love reading manga on my free time. Mostly is because I am attracted to the art and Japanese humor.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Looking for respectable men or new friends who have similar interests. Also, please no weird and creepy messages, it's not polite.