Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

here2beyour1

22 M Bellingham, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:58am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White, Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
ok here is the basic info: i am 6ft auburn haired guy. im 22 years old, already went to college and just work part time. i work as a waiter, i love my job. i like to go dancing at clubs go to the movies out to coffee or just chill at home. my hobbies consist of singing, playing music, playing pc or xbox 360 video games, watching tv, and occasionally working out. i am an honest kind little blunt open caring person. texts and written messages i have little patients with waiting for responses. i do have clinical depression and anxiety but i have a fairly good handle on it. i know i am a good person and the rest i leave for you to find out if you want to take the chance.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working as a waiter in a Chinese restaurant and I love my job. Otherwise lots of relaxing, attempts to meet people, and hanging out with my best friend on weekends occasion gaming it up.
I’m really good at
I'd say I'm good at cooking and playing music, and sometimes video games, but I feel I'm best at expressing love and caring to those I like
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am tall and not what they expect, usually in a good way. Also that I can be smart and rather affectionate.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I tend to like fantasy books, the most recent one I have read was a book by R. A. Salvatory in his series on dark elves and stuff called The Drizzt Series.
As to Movies and TV, I tend to like action, fantasy, comedy, and thriller movies. I will not watch horror due to my vivid imagination and having to relive them in my sleep or late at night. I like watching cartoons on TV and anime, also things about superheros.
Well when it comes to food, I love a little bit of everything. I went to culinary arts for college so I really do put emphasis on EVERYTHING lol.
Music I like bands like saosin and redjumpsuit apparatus (not sure what they classify under now days) but I play all kinds of music to classic, to baroque to irish and jazz.
The six things I could never do without
A phone
A Computer
A good friend
Love
Work
My family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Wishing I hadn't lost someone important to me, why people won't give me a chance, or what will happen if anything in the next year
On a typical Friday night I am
either home playing video games or watching cartoons, or hanging with my best friend. On the rare occasion a date.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have clinical depression and codependency issues but I have been working hard on resolving them.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You should feel inclined to message me if 1 your interested in getting to know me for me, 2 if you think that dating is a possibility, and 3 if your looking for someone who is caring and loving and willing to make time just for you.