Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

here2stuffU

28 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Feb 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Often
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Punk is my way of life. If you can't understand that then we most likely won't click.
I'm in a perfect partnership with a wonderful woman (her pic is in my photos). We share everything; a home, pets, finances, a business and the company of women. We're not looking for a third, tried that and it failed horribly. We are looking to make lady friends that would be interested in the occasional casual hook-up. We prefer to date together, but if you're not into the ladies then she's into just watching (she's got a voyeur fetish).
We're laid back, enjoy vegan food, punk music, the outdoors and smoking. She's into crafting so if that's your thing you'll probably get along. She's also an amazing baker and would gladly bake you something.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I play drums in a few punk bands. She's a singer. We opened a record store in South Philly so that's all we ever do anymore. Not complaining, we love it. We are blissfully obsessed with vinyl and will happily share our love with anyone that cares to listen.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing drums, digging for records, vegan cooking and chillin'.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My poofy ginger-blonde hair or my piercing blue eyes. Or maybe the sexy green-haired lady by my side.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't have the patience for reading or even full length films. I like to watch shows or play video games when I'm not listening to records.
So, since vinyl is our obsession it's reasonable to assume we enjoy a wide range of music. I will tell you what we DON'T like: radio-pop, gangsta rap, dub-step, techno/dance, classical, most contemporary jazz, big band, Frank Sinatra, R&B, you get the idea.
Food, pretty much anything vegan. It's hard to find a good burrito in Philly these days so please enlighten us!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Punk records, live music, my girl, my dog, my record store and weed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What record I'm gonna play next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Keeping it low key. DIY punk show or TV and a spliff.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate this question.
I’m looking for
  • Bi girls only
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to smoke weed, munch out on vegan snacks and listen to records.
You must be okay with hanging out with the two of us, at least at first. If you're poly with a partner we are into group activities as well so please message us.