Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

here_or_now

28 M Paris, France

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, French, Italian, German, Chinese

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
In a previous life, I was living in DC, studying in a MA in International relations and trying to discover why America was the greatest country in the world.
Having still not a clue, I now save money and the world by working in development aid, or more prosaicly by sitting behind a desk in this beautiful city.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
trying to figure out what to do with it, and occasionally discovering new places, meeting new people, and getting a sense of the world before starting to work for real.

I've lived in China and in Italy before, I take pictures, play music, cook French pastry, dance salsa, denigrate technology in order to sound smarter and have a secret nostalgia of the time full of certitudes where I was studying Mathematics.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
certainly not selling myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Most of my favourite books were written in French, like Journey to the End of the Night, The Stranger, The Red and the Black, Dangerous Liaisons or The Count of Monte-Christo.

My favorite English-speaking author is Henry James (I like the way he confronts both sides of the Atlantic); I also like Hemingway's short stories, Conrad's adventureness, Garcia Marquez' magic atmospheres, Mishima's tortured characters...

Movies: I never find the courage to watch great movies, so I end up watching stupid ones, which I cannot name here.

Music: I play the viola, so when I feel like hearing some music I play it.

Food: I guess it's what I miss most from France... I cook a lot, too much for my arteries but too little for my palate.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Fresh croissants and a real hot chocolate
My viola
A good book
Theater/concert/opera
My good old Leica M6 to take pictures in styl
Six-item lists
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
peace in the world and the sex life of crawfishes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In or out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That would make it public I guess.