Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hereigofirst

57 La Grange, IL Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 49–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 11:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Management
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
what ill do for you
im looking for a woman that i can open the door for , buy flowers for ... im looking for a woman that ten years after were together it still feels like our first date ,a woman i can make a bubble bath for, take walks with, or driving to no where in particular talking the whole way about anything and nothing just because we like the sound of each others voice, laughing together... a woman that sees my kindness as a strength, and finally doing new things together for the first time
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
learning to enjoy life , what ever the day may bring , embracing every day like its my last ...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making a lady feel good about herself
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
thats a hard one, wait... ill call one of my daughters and ask her.... hold on.....

she said, im funny ,and im a fixer, and a listener
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
im a guy, sorry so I like guy movies ... but don't get me wrong if you want to watch the Notebook again .... we'll watch it and ill have the Kleenex ready for just the right moment
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
the love of my daughters
my grandson
morning coffee
the smell of bacon through the house in the morn.
working out
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how did i get myself in this predicament , im on a dating site and i can only type with two fingers
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
home relaxing , tending to the yard, yeah I said it, watching tv or reading, or working out
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to live again, if you want to be treated like a lady again, ill make you smile ,promise