Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

heretek_v

28 F Tampa, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:31pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
=I'm really uncomfortable around cis males after an incident a couple years ago, so please respect that.=
++Also, I'm pretty shy so if I looked at your profile and didn't message you it may be because I chickened out, so feel free to message me instead.++
Poly, nonbinary, transfeminine, DMAB who, unfortunately, spends a lot of time using a masculine appearance and pronouns for safety and job security. Preferred pronouns are lambdaMOO Spivak (e,em,eir,eirs,emself) or she,her,etc. I'm also ok with they,them,etc. I have (shitty) tits, a dick, and a thing for swishy, purple skirts. The main purpose of this profile is for me to find friends and pen-pals, since my partner, VintageMaenad, and I are pretty closed, but if the three of us developed a friendship and you were poly too and we really "clicked" we would be glad to... uh... shit... this is getting creepy. You get what I mean, I'm sure. Sooooo, let's talk about me some more. In fucking bullet points. Classy.

-Casually furry, not so casually communist. Yes, I'm a damned commie and a fucking furry. Oh, shit, there go your morals...
-I'm religious. I swear that does not contradict the previous fun-fact. What religion? Well, basically I'm Germanic Pagan or heathen but I prefer "Forn Siðr." That is Old Norse for "Old Custom." Basically it's a reconstruction of pre-christian Germanic religion using archaeological evidence, historical writings, and modern Germanic folk custom. It's pretty awesome.
-Myers Briggs: Ghost type (strong against Psychic, weak against Dark) -actually INTP-
-Born and raised in Tampa. I grew up in an area that was once orange groves, farms, fields, and swamp. Now it's all gated communities. I'm extremely bitter about this.
-Spent the summers of my youth on an island up in Rainy Lake on the Canadian side of the border fishing for my food, exploring the wilderness, and listening to my grandfather drunkenly slur obscenities whenever I won at cards.
-I like Warhammer, 40k, Old World of Darkness, WoW, EVE, Magic: the Gathering, complicated boardgames, and basically all that sort of good stuff.
-I enjoy film in general and have a soft spot for "b movies." If you have warm memories of Unique Video then we should get on well.
-Amateur nature photographer.
-Baron of Sealand. No, really.
-I enjoy studying the occult. A large amount of my youth was spent on necromancy in particular (y'know, for fun and profit *wink*).
-Oh yeah, I'm also pretty casually sarcastic.
-I really believe in the whole political correctness thing and consider myself pro-feminist, so I'm not going to put up with your bullshit. Got it?
-I kind of sort of automatically assume you're probably a bad person if you have a tendency to visit other countries uninvited or go as part of some "mission trip" or other false help, imperialist bullshit.
-420 friendly, but I can't stand cigarettes. It's nothing criticizing you, but just the site of them has nauseated me since childhood.
-I enjoy good beer and mead, but try to stop short of being a drunken idiot.
-I don't really like to do skype calls, I have a phobia of talking on the phone. Don't ask why, I don't know.
-I have pretty bad ADHD and a shitty memory so it's almost a guarantee that if we are both interested in the same thing you will probably know more than me since I can't focus nearly well enough to learn everything about a subject and the crap I do learn slips through my brain like a sieve.
-On a related note I've been in college on and off since I was 19 and still am nowhere close to a degree since I tend to get bored and distracted and stop going halfway through the semester.
-As an important disclaimer, I do have borderline personality disorder. This makes my emotions painfully strong and causes me to be a bit narcissistic at times among other things which can make me a little intense to be around long-term. I'm working on learning various coping skills and shit, but I completely understand somebody not wanting to deal with this.

If you like all of this crap, hit me up, yo! (If I seem to be taking a long time to respond to messages or don't sign on any messenger programs for a while it is not because I don't like you, my anxiety probably just got the better of me and I'm having a hard time being social.)
What I’m doing with my life
I make and deliver pizzas. Out of the many jobs I've had this has been the best. Honestly I've never been happy at work until I got this job. Things i want to do but can't decide on include but are not limited to: paramedic, college professor, micro historian focusing on germanic history, or wildlife biologist.
I’m really good at
Drinkan, fightan, fuckan. Not necessarily in that order.
For real, though, I like studying germanic history, painting warhammer minis, and fiddling with tech shit, so maybe those things. Although I know there are many people who are far better at that shit than me.
The first things people usually notice about me
What I got can't be bought? Yeah, they notice that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I've read far too many books over my life to have a specific favorite, but if pressed then I'd say the Eddas as they have an important place in my life. I also used to read the Discworld series and really enjoyed those; Harry Potter, too.
I've seen far too many movies as well... The Big Lebowski is a constant favorite and my teen years were spent religiously watching Fight Club, Holy Grail, and Mallrats which probably explains a lot... Uh, Ghost World and anything by the Coen brothers or Wes Anderson. Otherwise, just pick something that makes me seem dark and mysterious. Oh! Disney movies! I fucking love Disney movies. We sing the songs in the car. (Don't you judge me!)
TV really isn't important to me. I'll watch various internet review shows like "Brows Held High" and "Nostalgia Chick" to name a few. I also like to catch "The Daily Show" and "Colbert Report" on hulu. I rather enjoy Adventure Time as well. Also "Vikings" and the occasional anime like Ouran Highschool Host Club or SNK. I also have a netflix account and am rather partial to Orange is the New Black and Breaking Bad.
Music is pretty open for me. I'll be open about the genre I listen to but picky about the artists. Currently in heavy rotation: Alice in Chains, Cakes Da Killa, Das Racist, Dragon Force (fuck you), Foster the People, Japanese Cartoon, Ladytron, Lupe Fiasco, Mika, Studio Killers, 2wo.
Food is also very open for me. I enjoy experiencing all the flavors offered by the world. Especially frybread. Put on the spot, though, I would have to say Chaat currently.
The six things I could never do without
Nook, laptop with an internet connection, good food, good drink, a close friend or two, a place to sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Religion, rpgs, communism, what I'm thinking about, I really need to start getting more sleep. A million and one other things as well. Message me and find out.
On a typical Friday night I am
FOREVER ALONE ;_;

For real, idunno... it depends. Maybe I'm working. If I'm not doing that I'm probably just futzing around (I like to futz) or hanging out with muh queer friends having a gay-ass time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Anxiety, OCD, depression, Borderline Personality Disorder, ADHD. These are my special little friends that I live with every day of my life.
I’m looking for
  • Bi guys and girls
  • Ages 18–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You is bored and like talk me.