Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

herinceemyn

31 F Roslindale, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm going to be completely blunt, so sit yourself down.

I'm past the point where I want to play games and be all coy and play hard to get and have to guess what you're thinking. If I like you, I'm going to tell you. If I want to see you again, I'm going to tell you. If I think we'd be better as friends, I'm going to tell you. Please do the same for me. If you're not feeling it, just let me know. I promise I can handle it. ;)
What I’m doing with my life
I moved to Boston in March '11. Before that I lived in Portland, Oregon and before that I was in Los Angeles. I'm from New York originally, but don't worry, I hate the Yankees too.

I was working in Film/TV for a while, but in more recent years have been working with kids. I'm currently a Toddler Teacher in Brookline.
I’m really good at
I have this really useless ability to turn almost anything into a song lyric or a movie quote.

I also make awesome omelettes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a wicked loud laugh. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a huge geek, so I like lots of geeky things. Most notably: Firefly, Lord of the Rings, Doctor Who, horror movies, some RPGs, Texas Hold 'Em poker, Silent Hill and film-making.

I finally finished reading the first three "Game of Thrones" books, and now I have to find someone to lend me the next one. I tore through both seasons of BBC's "Sherlock" in a weekend, but I haven't caught up on season 3 yet.

I love almost any kind of music, though I can't get into most country, rap or electronic stuff. Seriously, can you explain dubstep to me?
The six things I could never do without
[1] My brother
[2] Music
[3] Laughing
[4] Sleeping
[5] Movies
[6] Orgasms
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next Halloween costume. Getting my own apartment. Planning a road trip. The perfect first kiss. Why people on the MBTA are so goddamn rude?!
On a typical Friday night I am
My current obsession is drag queens. I LOVE going to the clubs in Boston (and RI!) to see the shows. I think it's so much fun and such a great expression of creativity and theatrics. You don't have to go to a show with me, but being open-minded sure doesn't hurt. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Call me full-figured, plus sized or fat. Doesn't make a difference, because I'm awesome. If you can't deal with the fact that I'm not a size 6, then you don't get to enjoy the perks of my awesomeness!

And trust me, there are perks. ;)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you're looking for a geeky girl who loves an adventure and isn't afraid to call you on your crap, then shoot me a message. :)