Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Columbus, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 27, 2014
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not a stereotype at all. I listen to rap but I prefer rock. Not headbanger rock but music like Skillet and Green Day.

I like being active, riding motorcycles, horses, atv's.

I do have a homebody side though. I love superhero movies and video games. Currently I'm playing assassins creed 3, and liberations.

I'm formerly military, got out and moved back to Columbus in February. Veterans Day is my favorite holiday FREE FOOD FOR ME :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work for chase full time but I plan to start at OSU in the fall
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I do my roll bounce thing on occasion, love skating.
Got good at riding, i can take corners pretty hard on my motorcycle and can pop a decent wheelie
Really anything that challenges the mind I will pick up real quick and get good at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told my eyes but a lot of people mention the way I talk. White people say its very intelligent and articulate, black people say I talk white lol
Honestly I think I just talk like I have some sense.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently I'm reading the hitchhikers guide to the galaxy, I just finished studying my zombie survival guide. After all it is that time of year.

Musically my favorite artist is Lupe Fiasco but I'm also a big Linkin Park fan as well as Hollywood undead.

For food anything you put in front of me is fair game, and it is true the way to this mans heart is through his stomach. Cook me a good meal and the world is yours.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Phone, Bike, Dinner, umm think thats all i really need.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately I been home on Friday nights. My roommate works late so I usually just chill at the crib but Saturday night I make up for it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am hydrophobic. Not just afraid of water but a full fledge hydrophobe (if that's even a word) I will get over it tho, one day :(
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like why you've read and you want to chill sometime and get to know me