Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

heroforoneday

32 Naples, Italy Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–50
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, casual sex

My details

Last online
Apr 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.90m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm always interested in learning what is around me, to discover new landscape to watch. I don't like people who don't want to share words...also silence has to be choose in the right time.
Anyway my life is always a challenge
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a young doctor....wishing to became a musician
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
playing music, cooking and make you laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That i'm tall and i always says something original
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: High fidelity
shows: scrubs
music: muse
food: italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
love laughter, poetry, art, sex and my brain
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
to do my best to be better
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
on duty, but if i ain't i'd like to go out and do always something different
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i won't be never satisfied
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want a challenge