Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

herosidekick

33 F Anaheim, CA

My Details

Last Online
Sep 8, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I work at Disneyland in food service as a working lead at Fillmore's Taste In, in Cars Land. I was born and raised in Northern California and moved to Southern California in 2005. I graduated from College in 2003 with a BA in English with an emphasis in Fairy Tales and you will never see me without a book in hand.

I'm 5 feet 2 inches tall. I have short brown hair and brown eyes. According to my Wii fit I'm slightly overweight but I'm working on that (hence the wii fit). Update: The wii says I'm normal. I love my wii now.

I am obsessive, strange, and hopelessly romantic
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I'm just having fun working at Disneyland. I think of myself as a kid even though I'm in my early 30's.
I'm just trying to find the me that I lost track of during my last relationship.
I’m really good at
Video Games. I spend a lot of my free time playing them, and I can pick up the basics of any game fairly quickly. I have a PS3, Game Cube, psp, 3DS and a Wii, but I'm always up for doing other things when friends want to hang out. It's more of a time filler than anything else.
I play the drums in Rock Band, but I would love to learn in real life. I find it is a great outlet for anger and rage.
I love Final Fantasy, Kingdom Hearts, and most any RPG.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not sure. I don't really ask people what they notice. If I were to guess I would say my height, but that would just be speculation on my part.
I've been told that I look younger than my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
favorite book? Wow I don't think I could even begin to answer that. First off, I will read just about anything but my favorite genre are sci-fi/fantasy, erotica, mystery, and horror. I keep a little black book of all the books I have read and the date I finished them. I'm a devourer of the written word, and my guilty pleasure is reading fem-slash fan fiction online.

favorite movies: Pirates of the Caribbean Trilogy, Imagine Me and You, Tipping the Velvet, D.E.B.S., Disney's Sleeping Beauty and plenty of others which escape my train of thought at the moment. As with books, I love to watch movies which I have never seen before. I'll watch anything once, even if I think I'm not going to like it. I have a subscription to netflix which allows me to indulge my curiosity without breaking my wallet.

Favorite music: I have a wide range when it comes to music and feel that every song has its place. I will give anything a chance because you never know when or where you will find meaning. I have found much meaning in the stylings of, Christina Perri, Train, Tegan and Sara.

Favorite food: Not much of a fan of food. I eat when I have to, but it's really just out of necessity. Although I have of late been trying new things, I really am a finicky eater.

TV: In no real order, The X-Files, Xena, Buffy The Vampire Slayer, Angel, NCIS, Bones, Supernatural, Firefly, Dollhouse, Law and Order, Law and Order SVU, Rizzoli and Isles, True Blood, Fringe,CSI, Farscape, Lost Girl, Warehouse 13 Wonderfalls.
The six things I could never do without
My memory. I have so many things I never want to forget.
Friends. I've tried to live without them, and it's impossible.
Books. My door to other worlds and experiences.
Dr. Pepper. My drink of choice, especially when I'm the D.D.
My computer. My best connection to family and friends.
The love of my life, sl8rknnygrrl.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The when, where, and what of my next tattoo.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sitting at home watching a movie, or sitting at the cinema watching a movie, or sitting at my friends' house watching a movie. You get the idea.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
By definition, if I write something here it won't be private anymore. That being said, everything I might feel the need to include has already been expressed in other sections of the self promotional profile, except that,
I have a farting hippo named Abigail.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 24–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You have something to say to me. I'm not a go getter, so if you want to be my friend you have to make the first move. Just telling it like it is. Don't just visit my page, or give me 5 stars if you want to get to know me.