Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Long Beach, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jul 1, 2013
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello. My name is Kay and I am a 30 y/o African American. I live in downtown long beach with the love of my life of the past 7 years. I am a people person. I am always cracking jokes and laughing can be a bit corn at times. King of the one liner punch lines. I have a social service background and am working towards opening my own group home.I hate drama and have had to cut a lot of people out of my life because they brought too much of it. I'm pretty laid back. I love positivity and like minded people. I am a great friend just had to learn all people don't deserve someone like me. I give love until you loose it (which takes a lot) then I'm out. I'm too old for high school games.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on my business plan for my group home and tryn to remain positive and healthy while taking care of myself and those I love.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping people help themselves. Making folks laugh and being the voice of reason. Also maintaining what I feel the definition is of being a true friend. Take care of my wife and all that I love no matter what.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My butt. I'm a soft stud but I got a big one LOL. Next probably my eyes and smile. Then quickly followed by my personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love love action flicks, romantic comedies, suspense thrillers. I enjoy self improvement books, DIY, poetry. Music wise r&b soul jazz rap pretty much anything with great instrumentation (love live music)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways to make my baby smile. How I can improve upon my life and my family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home having a beer. Watching a movie with my babe. Probably taking a drive up the coast. Or cooking at home for my fam/friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you show yourself worthy and I come to care about you there is LITTLE limit(s) on what I would do for you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I'm cool :)
You hold the same values I've laid out here
You are looking to build life long friendships
You aren't tryn to f$ck
You are drama free
Have a great since of humor and loyalty
Plainly you think we could become great friends