Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hesperian78

36 Sydney, Australia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently moved to Sydney from USA, by way of Europe. Looking for friends and potential boyfriends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I like to think of myself as a creative, educated person. I'm interested in books. When I'm not working, I like biking, running, working out, and coffee. Sounds kind of cliche, but since moving to Sydney, I've really liked bushwalking. I'm trying to learn how to cook. My BBQ sauce is vertigo-inducing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm just really good.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The way I talk, and the funny way I use words to say things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Recent (nonwork) books: A Line of Beauty, Unfamiliar Fishes, Tender is the Night, Star Island (via Boing Boing rec). On the iPod now: Foster the People, Chromeo, Does it Offend You, Yeah?, !!!, Annie, MIA, Neko Case, etc. I used to like Clap Your Hands Say Yeah, but they kinda fizzled, right?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I always have to be reading something new, writing something new, having deep conversations, having stupid conversations, and... food, sex, water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The trash vortex in the middle of the Pacific Ocean.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
For friendship: You have creativity and a sense of humor.

For dates and relationships: You do the dishes, recycle plastic, and are kind to animals.

And please have a job, and be >27. :)