Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hestilllives019

27 Oklahoma City, OK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I hate describing myself, but if I have to here goes. I was basically raised inside a Southern Baptist Church with two grandparents that were pastors. I still attend the church I grew up at on occasion but now go to Lifechurch whenever I can. I live entirely on my own in my own house I bought over five years ago. I tend to be a bit geeky, working on computers, watching SciFi/Fantasy/Comic tv shows and movies, and playing the occasional video game, but also play in several sports leagues with family, own a manual labor business, and know how to roof a house (a skill I'm not sure I'm always happy to know, like when my dad's new building needed a roof the other day). Another thing that is pretty important to me is my very large and close family (around 25 on Dad's side I see on a weekly basis) which includes the worlds best two nieces.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full-time as an IT tech during the week and running a pretty successful small LLC on the weekends during the summer. I want to go back and get a bachelors degree in MIS at some point but working two jobs is way too hectic right now. Running a six figure business on nights and weekends is tough, even with partners.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working with technology, more specifically computers. Its kind of my job though. I am definitely better at thought intensive problem solving activities, but I am adept at physical stuff as well. After the 2013 Tornado's I reroofed my own house. I also run a lawn care LLC that mows yards, installs fencing, and sprays yards, all of which I am pretty skilled at. Jack of all trades, master of none sort of guy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My light blue eyes, almost every female I meet comments on them immediately. Most say they are the most beautiful eyes they have ever seen. Seriously, I get awkward compliments almost to an annoying degree about them. I think it's probably my dark skin tone that highlights them so much.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am not very big into books or music. I watch a lot of tv shows and movies, mostly thanks to Netflix. A few of my favorites right now are Arrow, Justified, Sons of Anarchy, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Revenge, and The IT Crowd. As far as food goes, I can find something to eat almost anywhere but am not generally an adventurous eater.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
My Nieces
Christ
Financial Independence
A PC
A free hour every once in awhile to play a video game or watch some tv.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My mind wanders like crazy most of the time so there is no telling.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out at home clearing the DVR, playing video games, watching movies, Netflix streaming, etc. Or hanging out with my family if i can. Back when they were all single and fun I hung out with friends every weekend but they all seem to have gotten themselves married off now and several moved to other states being in the military.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I made a true love waits commitment a long time ago and to this day have held to that. Also, I have never drank any alcoholic drinks or smoked anything but BBQ. I know, all the fun stuff right. Actually I just lied, I don't think I ever even smoked BBQ either, just ate a bunch of it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I may not be the most exciting or fun person you've ever met, but I am down to earth and authentic. If you'd like to find just how much so, feel free to message me.