Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hewy65

29 M Thousand Oaks, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's see...I grew up in Ventura County and have spent just about my entire life here. Since getting my BA in History from CSU Channel Islands I've been working in local, state, and national politics. I'm a pretty social person and like hanging out and talking with a lot of different types of people. One of my major hobbies is Civil War Reenacting because I'm weird and it' a lot of fun...it's like camping with 30 of your closest friends, but instead of hiking you get to play with cannons.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Wrapping up my final grad school class, getting past the dues paying portion of my career, and working on being a Navy Reserve Officer
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh (not at me, at other stuff...sometimes me). That and cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Please let me know when you get a chance
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I used to read a lot books before college made doing so miserable...I mostly read articles now.

Movies: Too many to mention...I used to work at a movie theater in high school if that gives you an idea of how much I like movies.

TV: History/NatGeo Channel, Food Network (Good Eats - Alton Brown is the man), Walking Dead, Parks and Rec (FYI: I am Ron Swanson), generally every series on HBO, Bones, How I met your mother...

Music: I'll listen to just about anything. I sang in the church choir as a kid...I know a lot of Sinatra
Food: I'm not very picky, but I am a good cook.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good Conversation
Avacados
Campfires
Phone
Diet Coke
Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Better ways to do things
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends usually around some sort of bonfire somewhere in Ventura County. I'm not really into clubbing and generally prefer wandering around somewhere cool or going to bars. Also, hanging out with an excellent person like you (because that's why we're on this site).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Pfft
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to get to know me better, or go on a date. Oh and stop asking me if I'll be your friend with benefits, ladies. I'm not just a piece of meat, I'm a real person with emotions and feelings. (Sarcasm, being a woman on a dating site must be awful).