Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Oct 29
Open relationship
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
California native living in the Bay Area. I don't take myself too seriously, but I am a serious person.

I'm concentrating on learning, expressing myself, creating and being happy. I love coffee, traveling, art, the internet, and things that go zoom.

I spend most days programming and designing interfaces; I love my work. Lately I've been fabricating things out of metal and wood.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Exploring the world, building a company, writing, crafting and learning as much as I can as quickly as I can.

I'm settling in SF for a bit, happy to have a home base.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Changing my mind, climbing, running, and making things.

I ran a 50k ultramarathon at Burning Man in 2013, but didn't train at all, so that's something.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall, slender, and my name is Dustin Hoffman.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Thai food and mimosas.

Stranger than Fiction is possibly my favorite movie, along with Into the Wild, Baraka and Samsara.

I'm usually listening to electronic genres, but I enjoy most music (I used to work at Here are some links to places I collect music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Humor, friends, music, hexagons, endless notebooks.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
You and me and everyone we know.
The many ways people live their lives, and how to be happy.

What I'm going to do next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wouldn't you like to know.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty much an open book, but not here.
I have a girlfriend who I'm in love with.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interesting, smart, and funny.
You'd like to get drinks or dinner, rather than endlessly messaging online.