Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hey_hi_

34 F Sydney, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 30–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a curious, fun, happy and warm person who loves all things creative. I love to explore new places, meet new people, and make the most of all the good stuff that the world has to offer. I am happy being pretty independent (mostly), but am keen to share some experiences with someone who I have a connection with ...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Managing creative projects, cooking, food excursions, riding around and exploring on my bike, always trying to work on my Spanish skills, making sure life is full of variety.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making things happen in life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Brown - hair, eyes, skin!
My warm personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
David Sedaris/ 'Wild Fermentation'/ books about food and travel/ art and design journals.

Animal Collective/ The Knife/ Fleet Foxes/ Radiohead/ Grimes/ The Smiths/ Ethiopian Jazz/ David Bowie/ Television/ a bit of daggy 80's pop!

Enjoy watching black comedy/ Game of Thrones/ Curb Your Enthusiasm/ Mad Men/ 30Rock/ Any animal docos, especially if there are penguins involved!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, my daily pot of spicy chai, freedom to travel, nature, FOOD.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where could I go next/ What could I do there/ How could I get there?
Wishing I had a dog!
Food
How many interesting, random things there are to get distracted by in every minute of every day!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Maybe a yoga class, and then headed out for good food and drink with friends. If its a really good Friday, there will be dancing! Followed by a happy sigh of relief when I finally fall into bed!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're keen! You want to share some experiences with someone interesting and interested. You're genuine, interested, stable, warm, and open to caring and sharing. You get excited by art, design, food, nature, travelling, and the rest of it...