Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hey_sparrow

34 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:17am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like thunderstorms more than car horns. Royal blue used to be my favorite color, but now I'm not sure. My best friends are the ones I met in kindergarten even though we've all changed since. I get embarrassingly excited about music and it makes and breaks my day. I miss home, but can't stay there too long without getting anxious to leave and go somewhere new. I feel like most of the time I act either younger or older than I really am, but very rarely my age.

I grew up in Phoenix, went to college in Oregon and Arizona for a time, went abroad for almost a year, then Phoenix for three years, then drove to Guadalajara, and almost sailed home; now it's 6 years later and I'm writing run-on sentences in Los Angeles. Not sure what's next, but I think I'd like to meet someone who is open to exploring the world. Even if that just means finding good Mexican food around the corner.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
living. often. hosting outdoor gatherings at my place. i'm feeling good about feeling good.

i'll also help you decorate.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
building forts the size of your entire apartment. i have the holy grail of macaroni and cheese recipes. surprising you
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i can't shake this baby face. fuck.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
velvet underground. L7. Holydrug couple. pharcyde. Guided by voices. The soft boys

bull durham. an american werewolf in london. five easy pieces. life aquatic

citrus county. Alchemy & mysticism. Lush life. city boy

party down & walking dead. excited for the return of special agent dale Cooper

food from the sea. most anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my dogs, evie & arlo
mom
my imagination
my friends
music
and sun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
seating. textiles. having a family. sacred bones label. technicolor raindrops. and cabinets of wonder.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
having dinner with friends. listening to records and playing backgammon. drinking tequila. playing with new art supplies. live music. isolating myself after a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i love angela lansbury. believe.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're present with your emotions. open to being playful. and dig the idea of setting your partner up for success with open communication.