Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 27
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Strictly other
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Entertainment / Media
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs and dislikes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have Carl Kasell on my home answering machine, and if you know what that means we should really be in touch.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a partner in a company that creates music for advertising, TV, and video games. I used to be an artist manager in the record business, but I found an escape hatch and it brought me lots of happiness.

I also co-host and produce a monthly, live variety show in Echo Park with guests from TV & film, comedy, music and magic. It's the most fun I've ever had.
I’m really good at
I love to be a resource for my friends. Need to know where to get your car re-painted in Santa Monica? I probably have a place. Where's the best place to get a fancy birthday cake in West Hollywood? I can sort you out. Need your vintage guitar repaired? I have a guy. I have *the* guy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Comedy at Largo or Meltdown or UCB.

Podcasts: too many to count. I go to the LA Podcast Festival.

Justified, The Americans, Community, Game of Thrones, Veronia Mars (cautiously excited for the movie), Terriers, Sherlock, The West Wing, Homeland, Mad Men, The Newsroom (for laughs - the most unintentionally hilarious show on TV)

Pasta at Osteria Mama, Steak at Boa, but mostly Salads, everywhere. Tender Greens. In search of the perfect breakfast burrito.

My favorite movie is Sneakers, or almost any caper movie. Charade, Back To The Future, War Games, Running Down A Dream, Rian Johnson movies. I love to see a movie at the Cinerama Dome.

It's clichéed to say so, but I love A Heartbreaking Work of Staggering Genius. Davids Rakoff & Sedaris. Bill Carter.
The six things I could never do without
My dog, Senator Barkington
Santa Cruz, California
Liberal Politics
My younger brother who couldn't be more different from me
Cold-brewed iced coffee, every morning
Breakfast outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Relaxing. Poolside vacations.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably at a comedy show.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're nice. If you want to meet someone and make a real connection. If you think the weird dating kabuki we somehow feel compelled to act out for each other is a little silly and can laugh about it with me, even better.