Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

heyharrieee

22 F New Bedford, MA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Something I have learned about dating sites is that people talk themselves up but don’t always live up to what they say but I can honestly tell you that I am everything that you see here and beyond. I have a fun loving and bubbly personality and it definitely shows in my everyday life. I have a huge heart and I care more about other people than I do about myself. I am a loyal girl, whether that be to my friends, family or someone I am dating. The little things in life make me happy and I always try to look at the glass being half full rather than half empty. One of my biggest flaws which oddly happens to be one of my best personality traits is that I can always somehow find the good in people, even if they are the worst person on this planet. Genuine and down to earth seem to be a common theme when people describe me. I am generally a silly person and I am happiest when I can be myself. I believe that everything happens for a reason and so far that has proven me right.

Other things about me you should know about me:
-I am on the Ultimate Frisbee team at my school and it is a huge part of my life right now.
-I have been acting/singing since Middle School and I have continued it into college.
-I started dancing when I was seven years old but had to stop my Senior year of High School but it still plays a huge role in my life.
-A smile never leaves my face and it is often contagious!
-I'm too sassy for my own good sometimes
-Family is very important to me and I can honestly say I don't know where I would be without my mother.
-Spring into Summer is my favorite time of the year. I just think the weather transition is beautiful!
-I have a vivid imagination and sometimes it is hard for people to figure out how my mind works.
-I am a student leader
-I am creative and you will often find me working on one craft or another.
-I have been through a lot in my life but I believe that it has made me stronger and a better person

I don't want to ruin all my little quirks for you, so message me and we can see how things go from there!
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently in my fourth year of college and my major is Youth Development with a concentation of Expressive Therapy. After I get my Bachelors in Youth Development I am planning on getting my Masters in Psychology. My main goal is to become an Expressive Therapist. I'm hoping everything turns out the way I plan!
I’m really good at
Changing people's moods around and making everyone around me smile!
The first things people usually notice about me
Physically the first thing people usually notice about me are my hazel eyes.
Personality wise the first things people usually notice about me is my genuine personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
-One of my all time favorite books is the Secret Garden but besides that I have read all of the Twilight series (before it became a huge thing) and I have found myself recently reading mystery novels.

-My favorite movie of all time is Matilda, it holds a very special place in my heart.

-I don't really watch much TV but my favorite shows are the L Word, Shameless, and Orange is the New Black.

-I isten to a wide range of music. Mostly I like music that gets me pumped and that I can sing and/or dance along to.

-In general my favorite type of food is Italian, specifically meatballs and spaghetti and pizza. Also, if I could eat a burrito everyday of my life then I totally would!
The six things I could never do without
1. My family/friends
2. My creativity
3. Cell phone
4. Music
5. Zebras
6. My bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Most of my time is spent thinking about what my next move in life is going to be. By that I mean, I like knowing what is going to happen next but that isn't always possible.

I also think a lot about how I could make this world a better place for everyone.
On a typical Friday night I am
On most Friday nights I am usually out having a good time with my friends or doing homework as nerdy as that sounds.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm actually a professional cuddler!
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are looking for an honest, genuine girl who you can have a good time with.