Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

heyhaveyoumet

22 M Westchester, OH

My Details

Last Online
Jul 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Update: New to the Cincinnati Area. Looking for people to do stuff.

'There's a huge difference between who you are and who you think you are.' - A quote I just made up.

Engineering student. Reddit lurker vet. I'm an extremely talkative person and I love to share things. So I constantly find myself in situations where I explain things and people don't care.

I'm an extremely simple guy. Life should be simple.
I don't use semi-colons. I write in runoff sentences filled with commas.

Kreyól pale. Kreyól konprann (if you understood that...yeah, we're going on a date). If not, you get to learn about a culture few people know much about!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it. Engineering. Working. Running.
Eventually will change the world. Taking bets.

Didn't get to travel outside UK when I studied abroad. Going to fix that. Top 3 countries I want to visits: Germany, South Korea and Netherlands.

So much to do. So little zeit.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being honest. Asking questions.

I used to consider myself good at math, but then I met people who were good at math.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I laugh too loud....and constantly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: The Sound of Music, Grease, all the Disney Classics. Law Abiding or anything with Gerald Butler (300, Olympus has Fallen...).

TED talks. TED TALKS EVERYWHERE.

Music: I'm into a massive variety of music: Mumford and Sons, Childish Gambino, Julie Andrews, Flight Of The Conchords, Alt-J, Hans Zimmer, The Xx, System of A Down, Kanye, Kendrick Lamar, Eminem, Fun. 30 Seconds to Mars. The Civil Wars. Wiz Khalifa. Drake

Ella Fitzgerald. Louis Armstrong. Miles Davis.

Shows: NEW GIRL is absolutely hilarious, some others are: How I met your Mother, Heroes, Supernatural. Breaking bad. Attack on Titan. Naruto. Orange is the new Black. Thank God for Netflixs.

Books: Favorite two authors are Dan Brown and Dean Koontz.

I have an extensive library of books I buy, read partially and stop. I almost finish books a lot. Mostly non-fiction, but on the fourth Game of Thrones book and reading Life of Pi at the moment.

Some of my favorites: 1984, Brave New World, Hunger Game Series, Disappearing Spoon (on the history of chemistry). Anthem, A farewell to arms.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family.
Constant social interaction.
Trustworthy friends.
Books (I love the fact I can't find anything on the internet, but you can't bear the OG).
Pineapple juice.

I'll think of one more as soon as I know. On a technicality for now I'll go with: Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why people suck, and how not to suck.
Social disparities. Why are we so apathetic to real issues?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with people
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm close to 90% sure it's easier to 'court' people in real life than on OKcupid
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
much smart
so talk
wow

If you like new things, or want a running partner.
If you want to teach me German.

Update: If you want to show me what Ohio is all about.