Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

heyheygoblue

25 M Ann Arbor, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:35am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Working on med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a scientist, English aficionado, and full-blooded Wolverine.

I really, really like wearing suits.

I also get along best with people who disagree with me, so I'm not sure how accurate the whole "enemy" thing is.

I'm happiest when I'm floating down a river.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment, doing a research fellowship at the University of Michigan Hospital System. We work on ways to regrow irradiated bone to reconstruct Head and Neck Cancer victims. My lab is also a very, very fun group of people, which is always nice.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning new things. Especially trivia. My head is filled with trivia.

On a more serious note, I was at one point fairly serious about music (in which I still dabble), and one of my undergraduate concentrations was English (so I have a degree in reading into what you say).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an abundance of snark, but I feel that's usually best saved for off-the-internet (i.e. the real world).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything Salman Rushdie, in particular, The Moor's Last Sigh.

Movies: I've fallen in love with too many movies to pick one. But Netflix is my best friend.

TV: Anything Aaron Sorkin, but The West Wing is a perennial favorite (up until season 5). Boston Legal, as well, if only for the Denny Crane - Alan Shore bromance.

Music: I have a healthy appreciation for most of the Russian Romantics. Occasionally, Kanye. Lots of Guster. Big Gigantic.

Food: Give me all of it. But I enjoy cooking.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Other than my two dogs, I'd be pretty okay with throwing away just about anything. I don't like staying in one place, though, so I'd like to keep my car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My research.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the bar with friends (or, god forbid, at Rick's), or schmoozing with people from the hospital.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll admit to most anything I've done, so I'm not entirely sure what to put here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're bored, and you no longer want to be.