Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

heyhihello_

19 F Boston, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I go to art school in Boston, but I'll always be a Jersey girl. I have a septum piercing, tattoo, and just recently went blonde. I live for Halloween in the fall and the ocean in the summer. Also, I curse a lot, but I'm trying to work on it. I never thought that I would be a sorority girl, but I am proudly a sister of alpha omicron pi at tufts university. People here make fun of my Jersey accent, but Boston accents are just as funny to me. My eyes change from blue to green constantly, I'm not sure why, but they always have. I would kill to have Tom Waits narrate my life and I'm a sucker for Frank Sinatra. I'm dark, twisted, and a little insecue, but you'll learn that eventually.
What I’m doing with my life
Going to art school, taking it day by day.
I’m really good at
cooking, watching netflix, sleeping, going on adventures.
The first things people usually notice about me
my septum ring or that i talk with my hands
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Catcher in the Rye, The Perks of Being a Wallflower, The Importance of Being Ernest, The Great Gatsby, I's Kind of a Funny Story, Into the Wild, When You Are Engulfed in Flames, The Things They Carried.

Movies: I seriously can not even begin to list..

Shows: Grey's Anatomy, New Girl, The Office, Arrested Development, Seinfeld, Spongebob, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Adventure Time, Greek, Mad Men, Skins

Music: Adele, Alexi Murdoch, Arcade Fire, Joy Division, The Smiths, Led Zeppelin, The Beatles, Tom Waits, Lou Reed, The Velvet Underground, Gorillaz, Frank Sinatra, Brand New, Belle and Sebastian, The Black Keys, Chris Garneau, Death Cab for Cutie, The Shins, Paramore, Neutral Milk Hotel, Bright Eyes, Lydia, Bruce Springsteen, The Gaslight Anthem, The Misfits, Andrew Jackson Jihad, The Black Keys, Circa Survive, Miguel, Katy Perry, Beyonce, Daughter, Jack Johnson, The White Stripes, and way too many more to list

Food: Italian and Spanish food :)
The six things I could never do without
the ocean, a camera, a pen/marker, music, a big comfy sweater, gum
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Things that don't seem to matter much.
On a typical Friday night I am
Drinking cheap vodka in a grimy basement because college.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a weakness for suspenders and Navy uniforms,

And I'm a Mets fan.. soo..
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're content with a bowl of pasta and a movie:)