Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 F Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:32am
5′ 0″ (1.53m)
Body Type
Full figured
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Art / Music / Writing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Likes dogs and likes cats
English, Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
i'm your typical outspoken, semi-obnoxious italian girl who speaks with her hands. sarcasm is a key ingredient in my personality. i love the hustle and bustle of new york city, but i also love the serenity of the beach. i live for the moment, yet have all of my long-term goals in line. if you'd like to exchange witty banter to get to know one another, send me a message! if you're just visiting, say hi (cause it's kind of creepy if you don't).
What I’m doing with my life
hair stylist/makeup artist for weddings/proms/special know, putting that marketing degree to good use.
I’m really good at
living life as it comes. not fretting about what i can't control.
The first things people usually notice about me
my charming smile and huge 80's metal hair. or the fact that they usually hear me before they see me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
- if it's leather-bound, i'll read it.
- if it involves tarantino, kubrick, zombies, or mobsters, i'm into it.
- since showtime ended my two favorites (weeds and dexter), my list has diminished to the walking dead, game of thrones, american horror story, and the colbert report.
- raised on the beastie boys, janis joplin, the rat pack, and ozzy...i'd say my musical palate is fairly diverse.
The six things I could never do without
music, whiskey, avocados, my family, my dog, and lipstick.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
traveling the world, how i can push myself to the next level and improve my way of life (mainly by learning sweet dance moves like the 'twerk'), and how much wood a woodchuck chucks if a woodchuck could chuck wood.
On a typical Friday night I am
working or at my local bar rapping to biggie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i'm actually a pretty open person, so nothing is really private. i was on tv with the boy band dreamstreet as a pre-teen and it was probably the nighlight of my middle school life.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
- you can deal with sarcasm;
- you like adventures;
- you can appreciate an intelligent conversation;
- you're willing to do the robo-cop in public;
- you enjoy lazy nights in just as much as fun day outings.;
- you take life one day at a time, and don't worry about the little things.