heyitsjustme3
49 Decatur, GA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
heyitsjustme3
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello. Wow, where do I start? I guess this is where I talk about myself and list all the things that I am looking for. That's a bit of a problem because I really enjoy two way conversations rather than rambling on about myself. I'm very open about my life if I'm talking with someone who cares to hear about it. Well, I believe that I'm kind and considerate, laid back and open-minded. I try to make the world a better place by helping out in my community and volunteering at my kids' schools . I do know that I would enjoy being with someone who is accepting and comfortable to talk to and someone who I can be myself with. I tend to find humor in almost everything. I like to be silly and cut up a bit. I'm a world traveler and have lived overseas; I love different cultures.
What I’m doing with my life
Starting a new exciting life. Raising three incredible girls. Becoming more social. Exercising more.
I’m really good at
Staying calm with total chaos all around me. Problem solving. Embracing change. Improvising.
The first things people usually notice about me
People notice my eyes first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love reading mysteries, seeing comedy movies, listening to almost anything, not so much country and rap music and I'll eat just about any type of ethnic food, especially Thai, Indian, Greek, middle eastern and other southeast Asian cuisines.
The six things I could never do without
Family and Friends
The Internet
A good glass of wine or 2
Time to work-out
Dining out every once in a while
My lipstick
On a typical Friday night I am
Movie night with the kids or happy hour with friends.
You should message me if
you're willing to meet face to face as opposed to emailing back and forth forever. Please message me if you are adventurous, love long in depth conversations, have a sense of humor and can go with the flow.
More