Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

heyitssav

27 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My three favorite things to do are ride my bike, drink whiskey, and draw. If I can do two out of three of those, it was a good day. I'm in New York by way of Boston, originally from NJ. When I grow up I want to get my architecture license and renovate a brownstone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I got this sweet gig designing schools and colleges. People pay me to draw what buildings will look. It's my dream job.

When I'm not designing schools, I'm riding my bike over a bridge or by Hudson or East Rivers looking for good scotch and good company. Taking time out to draw or jot down some dumb idea to obsess over or lounging on the Great Lawn, the Seagram Tower plaza, or Prospect Park trying to regain the strength to get back home.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Making bacon pancakes (the day I found out bacon and maple go together was life changing)
- Taking the most direct [bike] route somewhere and then taking the scenic route back.
- Taking things apart and almost always putting them back together. (This especially applies to Ikea furniture)
- Stopping at red lights and giving pedestrians the right of way.
- Giving strangers directions.
- Swinging on swings.
- Picking up heavy things and putting them down repeatedly
- Cursing at the Adobe Creative Suite (I wonder how many crash reports they get with curse words)
- Oh I can also rock a button down shirt like nobody's business
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm wearing a helmet and that I'm usually pretty relaxed in any situation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books
My friends and I have a book club so I'm reading something different every month. This month it's Ender's Game. My favorites are Lord of the Flies, One Hundred Years of Solitude, As Little Design as Possible, and Catcher in the Rye, Junot Diaz, David Sedaris, and Erik Larson.

Movies
Wes Anderson movies like Fantastic Mr. Fox (I am forever trying to learn to whistle like him)
Up!
The Big Lebowski

TV
Arrested Development
Archer
Shameless
Breaking Bad
Sons of Anarchy

Music
Anything with a good beat that will make me ride my bike faster. I'm on a 90s hip hop kick right now. Suggestions welcome.

Food
I love cooking and feeding people. I'll eat anything, most of the time to try and figure out what's in it. My specialty is Italian; the secret is the tomato sauce my family makes every year.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Curiosity
My bicycle
A sketchbook
A Pilot G2 pen with grip (I dare you to name a better pen)
Music
Organization
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I can ride my bike somewhere or if I will look like a dork if I tuck my shirt in. If the grocery store is going to be packed and why everybody seems to always congregate and contemplate their existence near the cheese.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unwinding from the week by watching Netflix, catching up with friends, or riding around the city.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to ride bikes.
You want my bacon pancakes recipe or the family sauce recipe.
You want some Italian food.
You have achieved enlightenment in the cheese section of a grocery store.
You want to.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!