Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

heyj4yb33

31 F Houston, TX

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 24–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jan 29
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Okay), Italian (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Love my life in Houston. Constantly doing something fun or mischievous (probably both) with my awesome boyfriend tacos-n-coffee. Here to meet fun, smart people who like to do fun stuff. I'm really into sustainability and always looking for ways to reflect that in my own day-to-day grind.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning Russian, taking Krav Maga, playing music (cello, bass-guitar, ukulele, guitar, any random piece of trash I can use to create noise), writing songs, getting dirty in my veggie garden, reading (economics, society, politics, government, history, etc), camping, fixing motorcycles, riding bicycles, trying new things & going on adventures as often as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at petting soft cuddly animals. I'm also pretty decent at putting holes in things, especially bullseyes. I've been playing cello most of my life, so there's that. And apparently, by general consensus in an unofficial poll, my primary skill is making people laugh (mostly at me).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Crime & Punishment, The Bell Jar, Fight Club, Super Sad True Love Story, Confessions of an Economic Hitman.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Realistically, you know the answers. But this is obviously not a survivalism question, so I'll go with "things I obsessively love"

Samosas
Good music
The ocean
Shadows
The smell of honeysuckle
Books

Honorary mention:
Marching bands (I was never in one, but those guys are AMAZING)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Tacos-n-coffee. Russian genitive case (and no that's not a metaphor). Where did I put my keys? How do they make that? Dollars = votes. Riding bicycles around the hood. Strawberry rhubarb pie. The dystopian future. I need to test for my Extra class HAM radio license. I want to make music / go hiking / go sailing / go camping... I wonder who will be down for an adventure today. I wonder if I can work an audio recording of that sound into a song. How soon can I go visit my friend in (name of place)? Dinosaurs.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dancing, making music, philosophizing about ideas with friends (or strangers), or fixing things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I took a personality test at work & found out I'm an extrovert... I can't stop telling everyone!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are smart, fun, open-minded, & like to go out and do interesting things.