Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

heyjudeagain13

59 Northfield, OH Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 55–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, time for an update!
I am officially an Ohioan! All moved into my own home, very happy. I would really like to see more of one Ohio has to offer. Like to get out and see new things, enjoy movies, either out or at home, like some TV, I like to read. I enjoy cooking, and always thought there was something sensual about cooking a meal with someone you care for. I enjoy watching football on Sunday, go Browns! I am pretty easy-going, I don't need anyone to be my sugar daddy and I can pay my own bills but I'm not looking to be someone's sugar mama. I still work Monday through Friday 8 to 5, weekends and evenings are free. I like family get-togethers, and I'm closer to a lot of family in Michigan so I plan on taking weekend trips up there also.
I actually like weekend getaways to other places also.
Well, enough rambling, let's get out there and see Ohio!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Do you miss that feeling of connection? Knowing that someone is going to be glad to hear your voice on the phone or smile when you come in.. Someone to share that smile across the room, that laugh at the joke you both get, that thrill at the world around us? Doing those things that bring pleasure to the both of you? If so, maybe we should talk...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having fun, laughing, trying new things, being excited about life.
Love music, love to sing, in the shower, in the car and don't worry, I'm good.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my hair, my laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Stephen King
Movies- comedy, suspense, action adventure
Shows- comedy, suspense, action, some reality
Music- almost all
Food-like to try everything , but didn't care for Thai
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love
My family
God
Music
Excitement
Mexican food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what I want to do NEXT!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking for something new to do In Ohio and happy I have tomorrow off!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll let you know later
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are fascinated with the world around us, and you love to laugh